PARTNERS & CO-FOUNDERS

        adriatic-ipa.jpg

                    eu.jpg


Supporting Intermodal transport solution in the Adriatic Sea


Kontakto Partneret

Kontakto Partneret



Marche Region, Transport Management and Regional Mobility Unit

Contact person:  Fabrizio Pigini 

Ph. Num.  +390718063446

Fax.  +390718063103

E-mail:  fabrizio.pigini@regione.marche.it

 

Port Authority of Ancona, Italy

Guido Vettorel

g.vettorel@autoritaportuale.ancona.it

tel: +390712078950

fax: +390712078940

 

Marche Freight Village, Italy

Luca Celli,

Elisabetta Memè

l.celli@interportomarche.it,

 segreteria@interportomarche.it

tel: 0039 0731 605182
fax: 0039 0731 605779

 

CFLI, Italy

Maurizio Cociancich,

Andrea Facchin

maurizio.cociancich@cfli.it,

 andrea.facchin@cfli.it

tel: 0039 041 533 41 55

tel: 0039 041 533 41 56

 

Port Authority of Igoumenitsa, Greece

Kostantinos Grinias

kgrinias@olig.gr

tel: +30 2665028771

 

National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dimitrios Tsamboulas

dtsamb@central.ntua.gr

tel: +30-2107721367, fax: +30-2107722404

 

Levante Port Authority, Italy

Mario Sommariva

m.sommariva@aplevante.org

tel: +39080 5788511

 

Albanian Institute of Transport, Albania

Brikena Tare
Bujar Kotri

brikena.tare@ital.gov.al
bujar.kotri@ital.gov.al

tel: +355 4 2232974

 

Port of Bar holding company BAR, Montenegro

Deda Delovic

deda.djelovic@lukabar.me

tel: +38267333024

 

Intermodal Transport Cluster, Croatia

Drazen Zgaljic
Marijan Cukrov

zgaljic@shortsea.hr
cukrov@shortsea.hr

tel: 00385 51 344 252
fax: 00385 51 344 308

 

Port of Ploce, Croatia

Svemir Zekulic

svemir.zekulic@ppa.hr

tel: 0038520414570