PARTNERS & CO-FOUNDERS

        adriatic-ipa.jpg

                    eu.jpg


Supporting Intermodal transport solution in the Adriatic Sea

				Contatto

Contatto



Marche Region, Transport Management and Regional Mobility Unit

Contact person:  Fabrizio Pigini

 

Ph. Num. +390718063446

Fax . +390718063103

E-mail:  fabrizio.pigini@regione.marche.it

 

Ancona port authority

 

Contact person : Guido Vettorel

 

Ph. Num. +390712078950

Fax +390712078940

E-mail g.vettorel@autoritaportuale.ancona.it

 

MARCHE FREIGHT VILLAGE LTD

 

Contact person: Luca Celli

 

Ph. Num. +39.0731 605182

Fax +39.0731 605779

E-mail l.celli@interportomarche.it

 

CFLI - Intermodal Logistics Training Consortium

 

Contact person: Andrea Condotta

 

Ph. Num. +39.415334156

Fax +390415334154

E-mail andrea.condotta@cfli.it

 

Port Authority of Igoumenitsa S.A.

 

Contact person: Kostantinos Grinias

 

Ph. Num. +30 2665028771

Fax +30 2665026835

E-mail kgrinias@olig.gr

 

National Technical University of Athens

 

Contact person: Dimitrios Tsamboulas

 

Ph. Num. +30210-7721367

Fax +30210-7722404

E-mail dtsamb@central.ntua.gr

 

 

Levante Port Authority

 

Contact person: Michela Cariglia

 

Ph. Num. +39080 5788511

Fax +39080 5245449

E-mail cariglia.michela@gmail.com

 

Albanian Institute of Transport

 

Contact person: Brikena Tare

 

Ph. Num. 0035542250057

Fax 0035542250057

E-mail brikena.tare@ital.gov.al

 

Port of Bar holding company Bar (THE PORT OF BAR H.CO. BAR)

 

Contact person: Deda Ðelovic

 

Ph. Num. +38267333024

Fax +38267333024

E-mail deda.djelovic@lukabar.me

 

Intermodal Transport Cluster

 

Contact person: Marijan Cukrov

 

Ph. Num. 00385 51 344 252

Fax 00385 51 344 308

E-mail cukrov@shortsea.hr

 

Port of Ploce Authority

 

Contact person: Svemir Zekulic

 

Ph. Num. +385 (0)20 414 570

Fax +385 (0)20 670 271

E-mail svemir.zekulic@ppa.hr